1703 Gratiot Blvd Suite B Marysville, MI 48040  Local: (810) 990-8535
Customer Reviews
MONICA'S MAGIC & DESIGN
Local Marysville, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for such a beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. Will use your service again. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and design
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

She loved her surprise, they were beautiful...thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and product!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great presentation.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved my flowers!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Monica’s created a custom “Detroit Lions” theme arraignment for my friend’s (46 yo) funeral. The flowers were so large and beautiful that I saw several people taking pictures of it. I’ve never seen anyone take photos of the flowers at a funeral until this one. Over the top quality at a reasonable price. I’ll definitely be using Monica’s again. Thanks again Linda for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were spectacular! Thank you. Slightly awkward that the sender's name was not on the card. But we did find out.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order online. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flower arrangement was beautiful! So glad I called you. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Such an easy process and everything went smoothly! It was my first time buying flowers and the experience was wonderful!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent experience! The recipient said the boutique was absolutely stunning! I will be ordering in the future!! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We understand from those attending the funeral that the arrangement was just the right thing. Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Blue Hydrangeas, love your arrangements
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Outstanding job on a Valentines arrangement for my wife who works in Marysville. Gorgeous.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda and her team did an excellent job for me. I was in a rush for something unusual and special for my sister, AND THEY DELIVERED!!! They delivered the most gorgeous arrangement with all my requests. Great job and it was such a nice thing to find people that care. I truly appreciate it... thanks
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered flowers a funeral. Was told that they were some of the freshest flowers there, and they were wonderful. Will order again, hopefully under better circumstances.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The design was beautiful for Valentine's Day, better than I could have imagined. Delivery was right on time!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

When I needed an arrangement due to a death in a friend's family, Monica followed up with me and had a beautiful arrangement delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely be buying flowers from Monica's Magic & Design again. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I ordered the flowers from here in Texas for a Saturday funeral in Michigan, I figured I should give the florist a day to put the arrangement together so I requested delivery on Saturday. I was surprised to receive a call on Friday saying it was ready to deliver in time for the viewing. That was really good service! Thanks!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered flowers from your business in the past. The Christmas flowers were just beautiful. When I stopped at the restraunt last week they were still looking wonderful and the owners were just thrilled. Thank You.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers ordered and delivered within few hours!!! Very fast service
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Linda. The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much! Beth
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my wife from Monica's Magic and Design in Marysville and they were absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend Monica's Magic without a doubt over any other flower shop. The shop staff is very friendly and helpful. I believe that they can make any occasion special and memorable.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received flowers from Monica's Magic and Design and it was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. I would recommend Monica's Magic & Design over any other florist in St. Clair County. I have also visited their shop and they have many very unique arrangements.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Monica's Magic & Design added a special touch to my special occasion! They really do a fabulous job!
Flower Delivery To Marysville, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MONICA'S MAGIC & DESIGN
1703 Gratiot Blvd
Suite B
Marysville, MI. 48040
Local: (810) 990-8535

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase